Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bravo Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lompoc

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bravo Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Daniele 4 months ago

Sm Baja Bueno

Fabulous pizza!! Will definitely order again. Put a bit of sour cream on it and finished the whole pizza. Bravo rocks, again

Jasmine De La 4 months ago

Grande Meal Deal

They get it right every time! I always ask for extra cheese and lightly baked pizza and they always listen to me. My favorite pizza place.

Daniela 7 months ago

Lg Cheese (BYO)

Never disappoints. Pizza is already on point and service is amazing. Thank you

Torychristian94 10 months ago

Lg Bravo Supreme

The best pizza in town, by far. Seriously, the way the toppings are blended and the way the first bite hits the tongue is just... ???

Moises 12 months ago

G- Bravo Supreme

It is great ๐ŸคŒ

Deysi 4 months ago

12 Wings

Delicious these are by far best wings I've had!

Cesar 7 months ago

Sm Rancher

Haven't tried this so this is my first time. I'll make sure to leave a review after in try it as well.

Christina 7 months ago

P-Bravo Supreme

Very yummy flavor hidden in every bite! I love how they put more cheese on top of the toppings. Sorry I didn't know about Bravo Pizza sooner! Definitely best in town

Brad 11 months ago

Grande Meal Deal

Me and my family all love the quality and quantity of the pizzas and side dishes... Best in Town For Sure!!! Thank You and Bravo!

John about 1 year ago

20 Wings

Bravo's pizza is the best anywhere. Hands down. We travel from Ohio and it's always our first dinner stop. But the surprise we discovered was the wings. Meaty. Just the right amount of crispiness. Cooked just right every time and so much flavor. We can't wait to visit Lompoc again and rush over to Bravo Pizza.